TÄVLINGSORGANISATION FSSM 2014

Tävlingsledare: Bengt Westerlund, 050 5907 469, bewesterl48@gmail.com
Tävlingsdomare: Göran Forslund
Assisterande TD: Mats Johansson
Tävlingssekreterare/Kanslichef: Johan Kortteinen, 040 5659 005,
johan_kortteinen@hotmail.com
Ekonomiutskott: Nisse Norrgård, 050 3075 747, nisse.norrgard@saastopankki.fi
Press chef: Ingela Mattson, 050 3512 960, ingela.mattsson@gmail.com
PR/Programblad: Mariella Ramstedt, 050 5263 219, mariella.ramstedt@parnet.fi
Resultatservice: Kent Westerholm, 040 0744 593, kent.westerholm@parnet.fi
Banmästare: Mikael Ramstedt, 040 5361 785, ramstedt@parnet.fi
Spårövervakare: Harry Ramstedt, 0400 528 348, ch.ramstedt@parnet.fi
Inkvartering: Gunnevi Lindroos, 044 0130 246, gunnevi.lindroos1@parnet.fi
Catering: Pirjo Holmen, 050 5624 047, pirjo.holmen@parnet.fi
Vallningsutrymmen/Byggnader: Hans Öhman, 0400 523 738, hans.ohman@o-skog.fi
Säkerhet/Parkering: Torbjörn Lindström, 050 4319 600, torbjorn.lindstrom@turku.fi
Styrelseordförande: Ann-Christine Sundell, 040 5367 703, ac.sundell@parnet.fi